Our Officers & Steering Committee – Progressive Democrats of Benicia

Meet the Team

That’s YOU!
TOGETHER we are the Progressive Dems of Benicia!

But meanwhile, here are the volunteers who keep PDB on its toes – Our Officers (Executive Board)…

Ralph Dennis


Kathy Kerridge


Maggie Kolk


Craig Snider

Vice Chair

And our Steering Committee…

The Steering Committee is appointed by our Executive Board.  Current PDB Steering Committee members are:

  • Kari Birdseye
  • Ralph Dennis (Chair)
  • Phyllis Debois
  • Kathy Kerridge (Treasurer)
  • Jack Kolk
  • Maggie Kolk (Secretary)
  • Craig Snider (Vice-Chair)
  • Roger Straw
  • Pat Toth-Smith

Equity & Justice For All